Our Staff

Meet Our Team

Our team is comprised of young and resourceful leaders whose energy, dedication, passion and creativity drive our work at Youth Advocates Ghana.
Emmanuel Ametepey
Emmanuel AmetepeyExecutive Directore.ametepey@youthadvocatesghana.org
Ruth Akanzum
Ruth AkanzumPrograms Managerr.akanzum@youthadvocatesghana.org
Millicent Agyeibea Anane
Millicent Agyeibea AnaneAdministrative Officerm.anane@youthadvocatesghana.org
Brenda Sefakor Adiaba
Brenda Sefakor AdiabaPolicy and Advocacy Managerb.adiaba@youthadvocatesghana.org
Ellen Lindsey Awuku
Ellen Lindsey AwukuCommunications Officere.lindsey@youthadvocatesghana.org
Fuad Tanimu
Fuad TanimuPartnerships Officerf.tanimu@youthadvocatesghana.org
smallYAG.fw.png
+233 242 842 833 / 206 077 870
info@youthadvocatesghana.org
Off Nsawam Government Hospital Road Odei Yaw Street
Nsawam, Ghana

Follow Us

Copyright © Hope 2019. All Rights Reserved. Developed By Fnx

Search